Send letters to local government

We need as many voices as possible to let the authorities know that the public wants resolution on this case. Please take a moment and send a letter to the State’s Attorney, David I. Cohen, asking for answers and action, and another to one or all of the legislators who have the power to change laws. Your voice is important. Thank you.

State’s Attorney: David I. Cohen
Office of the State’s Attorney
Judicial District of Stamford-Norwalk
123 Hoyt Street
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone: (203) 965-5215
Email: David.Cohen@po.state.ct.us

State’s Juvenile Prosecutor: John D. Capozzi II
60 Housatonic Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: (203) 579-6802
Email: john.capozzi@po.state.ct.us

CT Local Elected Officials

Wilton’s First Selectman: Bill Brennan
Wilton Town Hall
238 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 563-0100
Email: bill.brennan@wiltonct.org

CT State Senator: Toni Boucher
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Rm 3400
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (800) 842-1421 (CT Only)
Out of State: (860) 240-8800
Email: Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

CT State House Representative: Gail Lavielle
Legislative Office Building
300 Capitol Avenue, Rm 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (800) 842-1423 (CT Only)
Outside CT: (860) 240-8700
Email: gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov

CT State Governor: Dannel P. Malloy
State Capitol, Room 200
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 566-4840
Toll Free: (800) 406-1527
FAX: (860) 524-7395
Email: Governor.Malloy@ct.gov

Send a photo/video of Nick

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Upload Image/Video

Or if you have a link

Send in an article about Nick

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Link to article